diy

Let’s talk… perler beads.

I know, I know, they’re for tweens. I think they’re nifty and the possibilities are endless! If your little one is past putting everything in his mouth these little beads are great for motor skills. 


I made Zelda themed ones for my girlfriend as decor for her christmas tree. I’ve yet to see pictures, ahem!


How about some Super Mario Bros.? I put these on my fridge for a quick non-digital game between snacks.

What do you make with your perlers?

Leave a Reply

